NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5145 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 12/22/2014 4:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Best blush out there by far. Orgasm is THE perfect pink to give you a lovely, natural looking glow. It is a must have for every cosmetic case out there!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/17/2014 8:54:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This colour gives a beautiful pink glow to my NW15 skin, I think it has a build able coverage but I like the sheen on my fair skin. Loved it.


on 12/12/2014 9:57:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Got a sample and have been using it everyday for a few months not and still got a ton left. Love it as an everyday, easy blush although I don't think I would purchase a full size, reason being the $$ tag and would just like to try something different like maybe deep throat.


on 12/9/2014 7:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

One of my everyday blush on rotation. Every beauty junkie should have this in their collection and I think this is a good start to girls who are just getting into the beauty thing :) It's so easy to use and you can't go over board with it just remember to use a big blush brush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/7/2014 2:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a lovely blusher. If you're looking to add a blush to your collection - I would recommend this one. It works for day and night looks. It's a staple in my makeup kit. :)


on 12/6/2014 3:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is definitely my go to blush! Orgasm goes so well on any skin type, and has minor shimmer which gives you that glow but doesn't make you look over done. The pink is subtle but noticeable and I absolutely love it, i can wear it for a night out or in the office :) the product itself is 5/5 however the packaging is absolutely annoying, it can never stay clean and thats probably the only thing that bothers me!!!


on 12/4/2014 2:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This blush is just perfect and my holy grail and I love it so much, it's not too hardly pink but just the perfect pinky sparkly blush and I just can't get enough of it xx would really love it again

When I went to my best friends birthday meal almost everyone complimented x this blush genuine lasts forever on your cheeks even longer with a makeup setting spray but beautiful either way x

The way the blush applies is flawlessly and the pigmentation is just literally the beat xx

I just can't recommend this blush enough


Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This looks like orange glitter on me. Not chic at all. Stuff does tend to pull orange on me so if you have the same issue I'd stay far away from this blush. It was nicely pigmented and no problems with the consistency, but this definitely did not live up to the hype for me.


on 12/4/2014 12:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

A little too brash on my NC15 skin, however I loved this at NC25. In fact, it was probably my first blush that I bought as a teenager when I went down to California and GOT A CHANCE TO GO TO SEPHORA! (Nars had not yet been introduced to Nars anywhere in my smaller city at the time.)

I even have older photos where I saw my cheeks glowing at NC25 with this blush! However, I can no longer wear it comfortably with my skin now as I know there are much more flattering colors on me, and I am not the biggest fan of coral as it stands.

However, I must say the formula is still one of my favourites, and I do love the color on others, just not for me!


on 12/4/2014 12:13:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pretty color but it has too much shimmer for my liking so I will give it away or return it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Ita Brush

43 reviews
Back to Top