Dickinson's Witch Hazel

4.3

766 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredients: Witch Hazel (100% All Natural) (Containing Alcohol 14%) (Astringent)


on 5/21/2015 3:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I used this for close to a week, and my puffiness and redness disappeared! My skin looks like it did back in high school where it didn't have much problems as when I graduated.

Absolutely recommended for anyone looking to incorporate a toner into his or her routine!



on 5/21/2015 8:35:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

i love this!! it reeks like dead meat just really smells gross! but the benefits way outweigh the scent. i just love how it cuts thru grease & sebum but doesn't overdry. an essential for those w oily skin or blemishes. costs next to nothing & is readily available. i soak a cotton round w it after cleansing then moisturize w clinique dramatically diff gel. no breakouts in a while so i must actually have my skin under control?!!???? i called the company to praise them & they sent a pack of towelettes for me to try free nice of them!!!! this is just as good as my clinique 2 for a fraction of the price & it's always gonna have its spot in my bathroom!


on 5/12/2015 4:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This stuff is really as good as everyone says. If you have acne or acne prone skin, you have to give this a try! I have tried almost every toner at the drugstore and this is by far the one that helped clear up my skin the most. It doesn't dry out your skin. It does have a horrible smell though, the best way I can describe it is a murky pond water smell. Despite the smell, this stuff is really awesome.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/7/2015 5:37:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Do not have acne problems, being of a certain age dahling, but the problem I DO have is whiteheads. YUCK. Have an issue around the T-zone, and except for these pesky pustules, my skin is very good.

Have sensitive and dry skin and this stuff does not irritate at all. Gets rid of all those dry flakes around the nose that get all gunky with makeup.

My routine is simple. Wash with classic Ivory soap and a microfiber cloth. If you haven't tried washing with one yet, my advice is get yourself a bunch at an auto supply place or dollar store for CHEAP. Once I started using them I never used a scrub again.

After washing my face, gently smooth a cotton soaked with some Dickinson's toner and follow with some oil. It's a simple regime that doesn't take long, and your skin will thank you got it in short order.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/22/2015 7:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ive been using this product for almost 1 month already. It helped me get rid of my acne problems. I had small bumps in my jaws that turns into cystic acne when it gets irritated, now its almost gone. It also leaves my face soft. I think this 473ml bottle will last up to 3 months. It smells weird BUT it disappears right away.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2015 4:23:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I loved this product I have tried soooo many different products to treat my acne but nothing helped more than witch hazel did. It just left my skin feeling so soft and smooth and really cleaned it. After every application I felt like my skin was very clean and hydrated so I will repurchase this product for sure.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/16/2015 9:55:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

okay guys seriously this is a product that i literally will always need for my combination, acne prone skin. I didnt use this for nearly two months because i ran out and my skin felt rough and dry and oily and spotty. Now this is day three of using this particular witch hazel again and wow my face is so smooth, my spots are well under control and it just leaves my skin feeling so soft and balanced and hydrated. This does not dry your skin out i have tried other witch hazel brands and they have dried my skin out so bad because you can tell theres more alcohol in those other brands. This is an amazing product i would recommend to everyone and now its proven to me that it really does make a huge difference when i dont use it. If you want witch hazel get this brand only!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/7/2015 4:18:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have been using this product for a lil over a year now and I cannot express enough how much this have saved my skin among a few other changes I made for a more natural approach to my cystic acne. I will never stop using this.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/30/2015 3:15:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

The one i use is the pore perfecting toner with the yellow label! This may not seem important but for my skin it makes all the difference. This is not drying, makes a great toner, and helps to balance my skin. It literally has saved my skin. Months ago I was trying too many products and my skin became red and inflamed. I decided to try a no nonsense, proven method to getting my skin back on track. I stopped using everything except trader joes face wash, then thayers pore perfecting toner (cvs also has wipes of this in a yellow box---they are amazing). I would follow up with a moisturizer by laroche posay suited for sensitive skin. In a few days my skin was so much better. This just makes my skin feel clean without being stripped etc. At night I use the same products and add any kind of acne fighting product I may need on a few spots, but only a little if any bc I really don't have any spots due to the thayers witch hazel. Miracle product in my book.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

the product you get for the price you pay, it's an amazing deal!
especially how this works wonders, made me acne scars faded a bit and made me feel hydrated


Popular Face Skincare Products


Fix+
1297 Reviews
Turmeric Mask
183 Reviews
Rosehip Seed Oil
106 Reviews
Rosehip Oil
283 Reviews
Unblemish
39 Reviews
Back to Top