Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

3.7

28 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, Argania Spinosa Oil/Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Coumarin, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate, Amyl Cinnamal


on 5/5/2015 12:53:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this product. It's light & treats my hair well. I will defo buy this again



on 5/4/2014 6:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Overall I didn't notice any major changes in the health of my hair from using this in comparison to other Redken products. For the price I would've expected a little bit more of a difference to be honest. I have been using it and it works okay, I use it more as smoother more than anything.
To read my full review you can check it out on my blog =]
heelsssss.blogspot.com


on 2/14/2014 3:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil is a good moisturizing treatment for those with straight hair that tends to be dry. My hair is not straight or dry. It is wavy and frizzy. So while it did make my hair softer it didn't do anything to tame the frizz. Also it made my curls droopy and flat.


on 8/9/2013 10:52:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This stuff smells amazing! It really helps soften my extra long thick asian hair with dry ends. I can seriously feel a difference when I use it! My hair just soaks this stuff up so I actually use around 5 pumps or so for all of my mid shaft to ends. I love this!


on 8/5/2013 12:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Decent product


on 6/18/2013 10:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I got this as a gift from a family friend who is a hairdresser. I don't use it often, only before blowdrying my hair (which I only do when I want to straighten my hair).

I have really thick and long hair, but 2-3 pumps does it for me. So I apply it to my damp hair before blowdrying and after I straighten my hair. It leaves it soft and somewhat shiny. The amazing cinnamon bun smells doesn't last very long.

I wouldn't repurchase because I wouldn't say I need it, but I definitely recommend it! Great


on 5/12/2013 2:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This cost me $25 and i will not repurchase. To be honest this isn't much better than a drug store brand. I reccomend CHI or even silk drops. Redken does 't reduce the frizz at all ot just makes your hair look dark and oily but it's odd because ot doesn't feel excessively thick on your hands while you apply it. Oh and usually anything formulated with argan oil smells awesome, not the case here. this smells like coconut queen helene. i do not reccomend this product

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/13/2013 7:28:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Just 3 pumps for my dry, coarse, Asian hair, blow dry with a round brush, and my hair is slick, shiny, and soft for days. I don't mind the mild coconut smell which disappears after an hour. My hair is long, and it works best for me to half dry my hair, smooth it through, finish blow drying, and my hair stays smooth. Will continue buying this!


on 3/28/2013 7:29:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've been using this for a couple of months now and it works wonders. My hair has always been curly so I straighten my hair every year and occasionally color my hair. My hair is dry to the touch & has split ends so bad I have to snip about 1.5 inch of my hair just to cut it off. After trying this product, my split ends seem to be so much better, I don't know how tho cos I don't think oil does that but somehow this does.

It's really good and the price is rather reasonable. I did expect a bigger bottle when I bought it online but that's another thing all together. I do suggest you try this product out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/8/2013 9:22:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I didn't care for the shampoo and conditioner in this line but I did love this oil, It's very dry so once you put it in your hair it doesn't leave that greasy feeling behind on your hair or your hands. It smells great and does it's job. Good for curly, wavy or thick hair to just wash throw some in and let air dry, helps make curls more defined without the frizz. Also great as a heat shield prior to blow drying and flat or curling iron. I can't say enough good things about this product, However the price of this is a little more that what I want to pay at this time in my life (reason for 4 stars) So I use the Suave Morrocan Infusion oil and it works almost as good. But if you don't mind the price I would purchase this over any and I mean any Argan Oil out there, Works Great!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top