Reb'l Fleur by Rihanna

4.0

57 reviews

68% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/23/2012 6:01:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wow. I admit I can't stand Rihanna but I will say this smell stinks almost as much as she does.

BIG thumbs down.

I only had a tester as I would never purchase anything that put money in her pocket.



on 11/11/2012 9:53:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

The bottles pretty....the scent...not my favourite. It does have a coconut element but i find the woodsy smell tends to overpower, creating something masculine. Not offensive at all and if you have the right personality, a good fit. Just not for me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/10/2012 12:33:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume! I am terrible at explaining the 'layers' (so to speak) of a perfume so I'm not even going to attempt to do that! But what I can say is whenever I wear this perfume, I get compliments! I've even had an older man ask me what perfume I was wearing because he liked it. I find that one or two sprays is sufficient enough. It's not too expensive either! I believe i only paid $40 for the larger size bottle. Sadly, my bottle is running out :( I'll most certainly be repurchasing this!


on 9/28/2012 5:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This perfume is a sad story for me. I smelled a girl getting off the elevator and got a whiff of something heavenly! I've NEVER smelled a fragrance like that before. I asked what she was wearing and she told me it was Reb'l Fleur by Rihanna so of course, I went online (no perfume stores where I live) right away. I was SOOO excited to get it in the mail. The first 10 minutes of this perfume was amazing. I was in love. ...Then the dry-down began. Very woodsy and the yummy dark/sexy fruit smell was gone. It just smelled too musky on me. Smells SO similar to Black XS. The fragrance didn't' last long and I broke out in hives all over. I thought it was going to be everything I was searching for. The search continues.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/29/2012 12:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I just bought the Reb'l Fleur perfume at Macy's and I got it in a large gift set--lotion, shower gel, a pocket perfume, and the large bottle for $60. I usually dislike celebrity perfumes because they smell cheap to me, but this one I love! I spray it everywhere I go--in my car, in my room, on my wrist... I would buy this again but the bottle is so big, I think I'll have plenty to last me through the year.


on 8/25/2012 7:55:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

omg this fragrance is amazing, a few friends of mine had this perfume and i always could smell this really nice sweet smell from them. So i decided to buy a bottle for myself, I went to my beauty spot in Australia and purchased a 100ml bottle for $40 which i would say is pretty cheap for such a big bottle. I love the smell, I am so damn attracted it, definitely would be one of my best buys this year and I can't wait to use this scent, maybe this perfume will be my next signature scent hehe (:
Reccommend 100% trying this fragrance out !!


on 6/30/2012 8:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sweet Jeez this stuff is so so gd! This is hands down one of the best scents I have ever smelt! The sensational 80s retro smell lasts from initial spray to dry down with Incredible longevity! To begin with I wasn't too impressed by the packaging however since receiving it I can appreciate the 80s looking bottle of which totally suits the juice within. Smelling is believing with this one!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 6/5/2012 2:56:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Overly sweet fruity heavy scent with some pineapple in it. No thanks.


on 6/4/2012 2:01:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I actually liked this fragrance. I usually stay away from celebrity scents because it seems like every one is wearing it. Plus I thought it was too juvenile to purchase this. Well A year ago I was traveling through Macys to go home (don't ask) and the SA stopped me and asked if I would like a sample. I was like "Okay" and she gave me a "generous" sample. It was a blister pack of the scent. A week later I tried it on and it smelled great on me. I am no good in going into details about undertones, overtones, etc because I am not knowledgeable in that regards. Plus I don't wear perfume on a daily basis (but that has changed).

Basically I will write that the fragrance works with my body chemistry. Personally a lot of perfumes and EDT smells great from the bottle but when I spray it on my body, sometimes there is an unholy chemical reaction that makes me smell like I have really bad BO. I would strongly suggest that everyone test every fragrance out themselves because words are not enough and everyone's body chemistry is different.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2012 1:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Eww so gross, I actually want to take a shower this smells absolutely disgusting. I sprayed some on myself while at the store tonight and I regret it.
Excuse me while I go puke now.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1363 Reviews
Si
36 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Back to Top